Wednesday, September 22, 2010

Hello everyone!!!..We trust you all had a great summer and are ready to get down to business!!!....So to get you into the right spirit of things we have compiled this very special mix!
It is filled with lots of funky grooves and really hypnotizing melodies.

Click HERE to download the Mix!!

Track List

1. Oh Yeah - Yello ( Bodzin & Huntemann Remix)
2. Body Jack - Marc Ramboy, Tommy Sunshine (DJ Delicious Remix)
3. Nkomazi - Jaymee (Original Mix)
4. All Right - Kid Massive, Bass Kleph, Chris Arnott (Bass Kleph Remix)
5. Deep Down - Robert Owens (Chocolate Puma Main Mix)
6. Instant - Claudio Cava (Original Mix)
7. Hey Ya - Bass Kleph (Original Mix)
8. C'est La Vie - Martin Solveig (Martin Solveig Vs. Feddy Le Grand Remix)
9. Istandam - R3hab, Koen Goeneveld (Ahmet Sendil Remix)
10. Gitana - Gabbo (K.R.J. Remix)
11. KNAS - Steve Angello (Original Mix)
12. Whatever Clever - Felguk (Dirtyloud Remix)

Also stop by our WEBSITE to check out the latest release on Quartz Lock Records .Currently featuring Portland. A young artist from Colombia who's release is fully supported buy Dubfire, Chris Fortier, Franco Bianco, Dj Linus, 2000 and One, Sebastian Roya, HalfStereo , Nudisco, Mag Tsugi, Brothers Vibe and Leo Leal to name a few.

Other artist of the label Quartz People, Alisio Delgado and L.O.K.I. Future releases will include remixes from Justin Johnson, Funky Junction and many more!!

All tracks by these artist are available on Beatport , Dance Tracks Digital , Dj Download, DjTunes, junodownload and iTunes

Thank you for your support!

No comments:

Post a Comment